Conversation Invitation

Posted: 5 April 2012 in Bahasa Inggris I, Semester I, The Faculty

A             : Hello J, how are you today?

J              : I’m fine, how about you?

A             : Not bad. How about your project, is it success?

J              : I have a lil’ problem, but I believe that gonna be okay.

A             : By the way, are you busy on next Saturday, because I’ve got two tickets to Theater?

J              : That sounds great, what time?

A             : Five o’clock

J              : Oh good, I don’t have any plans n I think, I need refresh my mind for a while, then.

A             : Okay, I will pick up you on three thirty.

J              : Fine. See you then.

Leave a Reply

