Introducing Yourself

Posted: 17 April 2012 in Additional Material, Bahasa Inggris I, Semester I, The Faculty

First of all, I would like to introduce my self to you. My full name is William Shakespeare. My nick name is William. So, please call me William. I was born in a little country town not far from here. I was born in June 17, 1979. Now I am 28 years old. I have two sisters and two brothers. My father’s name is George and my mother’s name is Mary. Right now I live at Jalan Bekasi Indah No. 30 East Jakarta.

I like traveling. Traveling is my hobby. If I have spare time I usually go traveling to a new tourist destination place. My native language is Indonesian. I speak a little English, Spanish and German. I don’t speak these languages very well. I often make mistakes when I speak this languages but I don’t worry about them. Blue is my favorite color.

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————–

Pertama-tama, saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada Anda. Nama lengkap saya adalah William Shakespeare. Nama panggilan saya adalah William. Jadi, silahkan panggil saya William. Saya lahir di sebuah kota negara kecil tidak jauh dari sini. Saya lahir pada bulan Juni 17 Desember 1979. Sekarang saya berumur 28 tahun. Saya memiliki dua saudara perempuan dan dua saudara laki-laki. Nama ayah saya adalah George dan nama ibu saya adalah Maria. Saat ini aku tinggal di Jalan Bekasi Indah No. 30 Jakarta Timur.

Saya suka jalan-jalan. Jalan-jalan adalah hobi saya. Jika saya memiliki waktu luang, saya biasanya bepergian ke tempat tujuan wisata baru. Bahasa ibu saya adalah bahasa Indonesia. Saya bisa sedikit berbicara bahasa Inggris, Spanyol dan Jerman. Saya tidak bisa berbicara bahasa ini dengan  baik. Saya sering membuat kesalahan ketika saya berbicara dengan bahasa ini tapi saya tidak khawatir tentang mereka. Biru adalah warna favorit saya.

Leave a Reply

